Saturday, February 9, 2019

The Restoration Chronicles

Fiction by Lynn Austin.
A three-book series: Return to Me, Keepers of the Covenant,and On This Foundation

This is a three-book series based on the return of the Hebrew people to Jerusalem after their exile in Babylon, beginning around 538 B.C.

These are great books that make the story come alive for the reader while staying true to the Biblical account of actual events. I really recommend the whole series!

I also read recently by this author: Where We Belong

No comments:

Post a Comment