Monday, June 19, 2017

Dean Koontz Frankenstein Series

Fiction by Dean Koontz

The Frankenstein Series 5-Book Bundle: Frankenstein: Prodigal Son, City of Night, Dead and Alive, Lost Souls, The Dead Town

I started reading this series a long time ago and just recently found out that the last two books had been published. I had enjoyed the first books a lot but had forgotten quite a bit about them. So, of course, I had to go back and re read the first three books.

This is an interesting take on the "Frankenstein" theme and an exciting read. I liked the conclusion.

I also read recently by this author: Ashley Bell

No comments:

Post a Comment