Thursday, May 24, 2018

The Secret Refuge Series

Fiction by Lauraine Snelling.

Daughter of Twin Oaks (Secret Refuge Series #1)
Sisters of the Confederacy (A Secret Refuge Book #2)The Long Way Home (Secret Refuge Series #3)

This series is a set of three books that take place during the Civil War. I read this all in one volume from a library edition. This is the way I prefer to read a trilogy: all at one time!

Together, these made one good story with memorable characters.

I also read recently by this author: Reunion

No comments:

Post a Comment